TANGENT - FULL BAND PERFORMANCES:

Penning's Farm Market, Warwick, NY

Saturday, May 6, 2017 * 8:30 pm to 12:30 am - A Barn Party not to be missed. 

City of Middletown North Street Stage Dedication - Middletown, NY

Thursday, May 25, 2017 * 6 pm to 8 pm - Next To Something Sweet - New VENUE!!

The Captain's Table, Monroe, NY

​Friday, June 9, 2017 * 10 pm to 1:30 am - Rescheduled Snow Out. Our RETURN!!!!

Festival Square, Middletown, NY

​Friday, June 16, 2017 * 7 pm to 9 pm - Outdoors. Bring a chair & the family

The Orange Inn at Limoncello's, Goshen, NY

Friday, July 21, 2017 * 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm - Tangent returns home after 12 years!!

Florida Family Funfest, Florida, NY

Sunday, August 13, 2017 * 4 pm to 8 pm - Kids & Family day. Rides, food & music

Torne Valley Vineyards, Hillburn, NY

Sunday, September 24, 2017 * 1 pm to 5 pm - GRAPE STOMP FESTIVAL


STEREO MIC'S SHOWS:  TANGENT UNPLUGGED /ACOUSTIC TANGENT:


Orange County Distillery, New Hampton, NY

Saturday, May 20, 2017 *  6 pm to 9 pm - Farm to Bottle Distillery - Brown Barn Farms

Craft 47, Goshen, NY

Friday, June 2, 2017 * 8 pm to 11 pm - Remarkable Venue, Great Menu & Drinks

Orange County Distillery, New Hampton, NY

Saturday, June 3, 2017 * 6 pm to 9 pm - 100 year old barn converted for drinks & fun

Sweet Onion Brewhouse, Florida, NY

Friday, June 30, 2017 * 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm * Hudson Valley Wing Wars Winner!

Craft 47, Goshen, NY
Friday, July 1, 2017 * 2 pm to 5 pm - Great American Weekend, Sidewalk Show!!

Sweet Onion Brewhouse, Florida, NY 

Saturday, July 22, 2017 * 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm - Hometown show for the two Mike's

Orange County Distillery, New Hampton, NY

Saturday, July 29, 2017 * 6 pm to 9 pm - Summer show. Sit outside by the fire pits

Craft 47, Goshen, NY
Friday, Sept. 15, 2017 * 8 pm to 11 pm - Remarkable Venue, Great Menu & Drinks



A Hudson Valley Rock & Roll Icon

Gig Dates:

Tangent is a classic and alternative rock & roll cover band playing in and around Orange County New York’s, Hudson Valley.  Formed almost 23 years ago, they bring an unbridled energy and desire to excel, to every performance.  Whether it’s a club, party, bar or festival, these six varied personalities come together to form something special.  You may have clicked a YouTube link from one of their shows or listened to the songs on this site.  You must see this band live.  We thank you for your support and ask you to contact us by email.  Suggestions, song requests and comments are expected and appreciated.

Tangent Rocks!

Classic and Alternative Rock & Roll