TANGENT - FULL BAND PERFORMANCES:

Social Island, Goshen/Florida, NY

Saturday, September 25, 2021 * 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm * Beautiful Country Farm Ambiance

Tin Barn Brewing, Sugar Loaf, NY

Sunday, October 3, 2021 * 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm * Outdoor Stage. Indoors if bad weather

Social Island, Goshen/Florida, NY

Saturday, October 16, 2021 * 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm * Corn Maze/Hay Rides/Food & Drink

Resorts World Catskills, Monticello, NY

Saturday, November 5, 2021  * 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm * Our Debut. The Adler? Double Top?

Mattingly's Tavern, Florida, NY

Saturday, November 13, 2021 * 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm * Eat, Drink, Gamble, Sing & Dance

PRIVATE PARTY, Vernon, NJ - 

Friday, December 17, 2021 * 7:00 pm to 10:30 pm

The Host of Michael's B-Day Show Venue Pending

Saturday, January 22, 2022 * 8:00 pm to 12:00 am * Michael's Birthday Show - 28 years!!

Florida Family Funfest, Florida, NY

Sunday, August 14, 2022 * 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm * A Family Day filled with much to do

Sheraton DMC Hot Rod Show, Mahwah, NJ

Saturday, September 3, 2022 * 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm * An amazing full weekend event



STEREO MIKE'S SHOWS:  TANGENT UNPLUGGED /ACOUSTIC TANGENT:

Wedding, Goshen, NY (Private)

Saturday, September 18,2021 * TBA * Nuptials of a Wonderful Couple

Penning's Farm Market, Warwick, NY

Sunday, September 19, 2021 * 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm * Outdoor Beer Garden - Great Farm

110 Grill, Galleria Mall, Middletown, NY

Thursday, September 23, 2021 * 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm * Our Debut! Great Menu & Drinks

Baldwin Vineyards, Pine Bush, NY

Saturday, October 2, 2021 * 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm * Our Debut at this wonderful winery

Craft 47, Goshen, NY

Friday, October 8, 2021 * 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm * Tapas menu & fantastic restaurant

La Piazza Wine & Martini Bar, Warwick, NY

Saturday, October 9, 2021 * 8:30 pm to 11:00 pm * Amazing food & drinks w/a cool vibe

Westtown Brew Works, Westtown, NY

Saturday, October 30, 2021 * 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm * A wonderful day on the farm

Craft 47, Goshen, NY

Friday, November 19, 2021 * 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm * Tapas menu & fantastic restaurant

Clearview Vineyards, Warwick, NY

Saturday, November 27, 2021 * 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm * Great venue and delicious wine

Private Party, Fishkill, NY

Saturday, Aug 6, 2022 * 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm * Annual Friends Gathering for summer

A Hudson Valley Rock & Roll Icon

Gig Dates:

Tangent is a classic, contemporary and alternative rock & roll cover band playing in and around Orange County New York’s, Hudson Valley. With its genesis 27 years ago, they bring an unbridled energy and desire to excel, to every performance. Whether it’s a club, party, bar or festival, these five varied personalities come together to form something special. We thank & cherish our Alum's. You may have clicked a YouTube link from one of our shows or listened to the songs on this site. You must see this band live. We thank you for your support and ask you to contact us by email to be added to the group notification list.  Follow us on the social media links embedded here (FB & IG).   Suggestions, song requests and comments are expected and appreciated.

Tangent Rocks!

Classic and Alternative Rock & Roll