TANGENT - FULL BAND PERFORMANCES:

Captain's Table, Monroe, NY

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10 pm to 1:30 am - A Great Live Music Venue & Food

Florida Fire Department Halloween Party, Florida, NY

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7 pm to 11 pm - Costumes, prizes, food & music

Palaia Vineyards, Highland Mills, NY

Saturday, November 10, 2018 * 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm - Our return to a great venue

Private Party, Holiday Celebration, Vernon, NJ

Friday, December 21, 2018 - 7 pm to 10:30 pm - Annual event that we love so much

Penning's Farm Market's Apple Grader Brew Pub, Warwick, NY

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 12:30 am - Michael's Birthday Show!!!


STEREO MIKE'S SHOWS:  TANGENT UNPLUGGED /ACOUSTIC TANGENT:

Penning's Cidery, Warwick, NY

Friday, September 7, 2018 * 7 pm to 10 pm - Our return to the top of hill on the farm

Limoncello's Orange Inn, Goshen, NY

Friday, September 14, 2018 * 8 pm to 11 pm - Our return to this fine eatery

Glenmere Brewing Company, Florida, New York
​Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018 * 3 pm to 7 pm - Craft Brewing at it's finest. BYOF

Pamela's on the Hudson, Newburgh, NY  - Our return after 10 years!!

​Friday, October 12, 2018 * 8:30 pm to 1:30 pm - Great food & music on the river

Brown Barn Farms OC Distillery, New Hampton, NY - Unique Venue!

Friday, October 19, 2018 * 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - 100 y.o. Barn w/country charm

Sweet Onion Brewhouse, Florida, NY

​Saturday, October 20, 2018 * 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm - Award winning food/Great Vibe

Craft 47, Goshen, NY

Friday, November 9, 2018 * 8 pm to 11 pm - Wonderful Restaurant & great bar choice

Tapped Craft Beer & Restaurant, Middletown, NY

Saturday, November 17, 2018 * 8 pm to 11 pm - Great beers, burgers, wings & more

Craft 47, Goshen, NY

Friday, December 21, 2018 * 8 pm to 11 pm * Downtown Goshen's One & Only Tapas

A Hudson Valley Rock & Roll Icon

Gig Dates:

Tangent is a classic and alternative rock & roll cover band playing in and around Orange County New York’s, Hudson Valley.  Formed almost 25 years ago, they bring an unbridled energy and desire to excel, to every performance.  Whether it’s a club, party, bar or festival, these six varied personalities come together to form something special.  You may have clicked a YouTube link from one of their shows or listened to the songs on this site.  You must see this band live.  We thank you for your support and ask you to contact us by email.  Suggestions, song requests and comments are expected and appreciated.

Tangent Rocks!

Classic and Alternative Rock & Roll