TANGENT - FULL BAND PERFORMANCES:

Cove Castle at Cove Point, Greenwood Lake, NY

Saturday, April 7, 2018 * 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm - Lakeside Rock & Roll

Tamaqua Tavern, Westtown, NY

Saturday, May 5, 2018 * 9:00 pm to 12 :00 am - Cinco DeMayo - Our Return here!!!

Penning's Farm Market, Warwick, NY

Friday, May 25, 2018 * 8:30 pm to 12:30 am - Kick off Memorial Day Weekend Right!

Festival Square, Middletown, NY

Friday, June 1, 2018 * 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Bring a chair & the family

Private Party - Wedding, Middletown, NY

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 7:30 pm to 11:30 pm - For a Long Time Tangent Fan!

Florida Family Funfest, Main Street, Florida, NY
Sunday, August 12, 2o18 - 4 pm to 8 pm - All Day Fee Outdoor Festival

Palaia Vineyards, Highland Mills, NY

Saturday, November 10, 2018 * 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm - Our return to a great venue


STEREO MIKE'S SHOWS:  TANGENT UNPLUGGED /ACOUSTIC TANGENT:

Craft 47, Goshen, New York

Friday, April 6, 2018 * 8 pm to 11 pm - Eclectic Tapas Menue & many Craft Brews

Orange County Distillery's Brown Barn Farms, New Hampton, NY
Friday, April 13, 2018 * 6 pm to 9 pm - 100 year old barn - amazing cocktails!

Cove Castle Restaurant at Cove Point, Greenwood Lake, NY

Friday, April 20, 2018 * 8 pm to 11 pm - Lakeside Dining at it's best

Sweet Onion Brewhouse, Florida, NY

Friday, May 11, 2018 * 8 pm to 11 pm - Best Wings around. Great Craft Beer

Glenmere Brewery, Florida, NY

Saturday, May 12, 2018 * 3 pm to 7 pm - An amazing brewery not to be missed

Clemson Brothers Brewery, Middletown, NY

Sunday, May 13, 2018 * 2 pm to 5 pm - Mother's Day & our Debut here.

Cove Castle Restaurant at Cove Point, Greenwood Lake, NY

Saturday, May 19, 2018 * 8 pm to 11 pm - Live at the Cove!​

Tapped Craft Beer, Middletown, NY

Friday, June 8, 2018 * 8 pm to 11 pm - Upstairs from Equilibrium. Our Return!!

Sweet Onion Brewhouse, Florida, NY

Saturday, June 16, 2018 * 8 pm to 11 pm - Great wings & craft beer.

Craft 47, Goshen, NY

Sunday, July 1, 2018 * 2 pm to 5 pm - Outside for Great American Weekend

Glenmere Brewing Company, Florida, New York

​Saturday, July 7, 2018 * 3 pm to 7 pm - Craft Brewing at it's finest. BYOF

Glenmere Brewing Company, Florida, New York
​Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018 * 3 pm to 7 pm - Craft Brewing at it's finest. BYOF

A Hudson Valley Rock & Roll Icon

Gig Dates:

Tangent is a classic and alternative rock & roll cover band playing in and around Orange County New York’s, Hudson Valley.  Formed almost 23 years ago, they bring an unbridled energy and desire to excel, to every performance.  Whether it’s a club, party, bar or festival, these six varied personalities come together to form something special.  You may have clicked a YouTube link from one of their shows or listened to the songs on this site.  You must see this band live.  We thank you for your support and ask you to contact us by email.  Suggestions, song requests and comments are expected and appreciated.

Tangent Rocks!

Classic and Alternative Rock & Roll