Tangent Rocks!

Classic and Alternative Rock & Roll

A Hudson Valley Rock & Roll Icon

Gig Dates:

TANGENT - FULL BAND PERFORMANCES:

Orange County Choppers Cafe, Newburgh, NY

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 12:00 am - Our debut at this destination venue

VENUE TBD

Saturday, March 23, 2019

The Cove Castle, Greenwood Lake, NY

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm - Live at The Cove on The Lake!!

The Captain's Table, Monroe, NY

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00 pm to 1:30 am - Monroe's hottest live music place to be

Penning's Farm Market, Warwick, NY

Saturday, May 11, 2019  - 8:30 pm to 12:30 am - Barn Dance to Kick Off Spring

Festival Square, Middletown, NY

Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Free Outdoor Concert, Downtown

The Cove Castle, Greenwood Lake, NY

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm - Live at The Cove - maybe outside?

VENUE TBD

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Florida Family Funfest, Florida, NY

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm - Free Outdoor Concert on Main Street

Cove Castle, Greenwood Lake, NY

Saturday, August 17, 2019 * Hopefully outside on the main stage. Will update time.

VENUE TBD

Saturday, September 13, 2019

VENUE TBD

Saturday, September 27, 2019

Florida Fire Department Adult Halloween Party, Florida, NY

Saturday, October 5, 2019 * 7 pm to 11 pm

VENUE TBD

​Saturday, November 30, 2019

PRIVATE PARTY, Vernon, NJ

Friday, December 20, 2019 * 7 pm to 10 pm


STEREO MIKE'S SHOWS:  TANGENT UNPLUGGED /ACOUSTIC TANGENT:

Craft 47, Goshen, NY

Friday, February 1, 2019 * 8 pm to 11 pm * Tapas menu w/a plethora of pour selections

Hillcrest Entertainment / Hillcrest Grille, Florida, NY

Saturday, February 2, 2019 * 4 pm to 7 pm * Home of the $9.99 Seafood Basket!!!

Tequilla Grille at The Monroe Country Club, Monroe, NY

Thursday, February 7, 2019 * 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm * Our debut at this great place to eat

Quinnz Pinz, Middletown, NY

Friday, February 22, 2019 * 7 pm to 10 pm * Unparalleled location. Amazing Food/Drink

Angry Orchard Cidery, Walden, NY

Saturday, February 23, 2019 * 1 pm to 4 pm * Out debut at this great Apple Venue

Rhodes North Tavern, Sloatsburg, NY

Thursday, February 28, 2019 * 8:30 pm (W/Under Cover Trio) - Sitting In w/Friends

Craft 47, Goshen, NY

Friday, March 1, 2019 * 8 pm to 11 pm * Tapas menu in a marvelous atmosphere

Tapped Restaurant & Craft Beer, Middletown, NY
Saturday, March 2, 2019 * 8 pm to 11 pm * Great food, drink & atmosphere Downtown!

Hillcrest Entertainment / Hillcrest Grille, Florida, NY
Saturday, March 16, 2019 * 4 pm to 7 pm * Home of the $9.99 Seafood Basket!!!

Quinnz Pinz, Middletown, NY
Friday, March 29, 2019 * 7 pm to 10 pm * Unparalleled location. Amazing Food/Drink

The Cove Castle, Greenwood Lake, NY

Friday, April 26, 2019 * 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm * On The Water - Spring gig on the Lake

Orange County Distillery's Brown Barn Farms, New Hampton, NY
Friday, May 3, 2019 * 6:00 pm to 9:0 pm * A super cool place; 100+ y.o. barn

Hillcrest Entertainment / Hillcrest Grille, Florida, NY

Saturday, May 18, 2019 * 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm - Great place to have fun & play games

Hillcrest Entertainment / Hillcrest Grille, Florida, NY

Saturday, July 13, 2019 * 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm - Great food, drink - Golf, games & kids

The Cove Castle, Greenwood Lake, NY

Friday, July 19, 2019 * 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm * Lakeside Dining at its Best

The Cove Castle, Greenwood Lake, NY

Friday, September 6, 2019 * 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm * Ending summer on the water

Hillcrest Entertainment / Hillcrest Grille, Florida, NY

Saturday, September 14, 2019 * 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm * Beginning to your OC Fall

Hillcrest Entertainment / Hillcrest Grille, Florida, NY

Saturday, December 14, 2019 * 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm * Holiday Cheer with The Mike's

Tangent is a classic and alternative rock & roll cover band playing in and around Orange County New York’s, Hudson Valley.  Formed almost 25 years ago, they bring an unbridled energy and desire to excel, to every performance.  Whether it’s a club, party, bar or festival, these six varied personalities come together to form something special.  You may have clicked a YouTube link from one of their shows or listened to the songs on this site.  You must see this band live.  We thank you for your support and ask you to contact us by email.  Suggestions, song requests and comments are expected and appreciated.