TANGENT - FULL BAND PERFORMANCES:

El Azteca Mexican Restaurant (formerly Fulton's Folly), Florida, NY

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:30 pm to 1:00 am - The Return

The Cove Castle, Greenwood Lake, NY

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm - Live at The Cove on The Lake!!

The Captain's Table, Monroe, NY

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00 pm to 1:30 am - Monroe's hottest live music place to be

Penning's Farm Market, Warwick, NY

Saturday, May 11, 2019  - 8:30 pm to 12:30 am - Barn Dance to Kick Off Spring

Festival Square, Middletown, NY

Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Free Outdoor Concert, Downtown

The Cove Castle, Greenwood Lake, NY

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm - Live at The Cove - maybe outside?

Private Party, Newburgh, NY

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm - Gathering of Friends & Family

Warwick Green Outdoor Concert Series, Warwick, NY (OUR DEBUT!)

Friday, July 12, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm - Free /Bring Chair -Blanket & The Family

Quinzz Pinz, Middletown, NY

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm - Our debut at this multi-facted venue

Florida Family Funfest, Florida, NY

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm - Free Outdoor Concert on Main Street

Cove Castle, Greenwood Lake, NY

Saturday, August 17, 2019 * Hopefully outside on the main stage. Will update time.

VENUE TBD

Saturday, September 13, 2019

VENUE TBD

Saturday, September 27, 2019

Florida Fire Department Adult Halloween Party, Florida, NY

Saturday, October 5, 2019 * 7 pm to 11 pm

Quinnz Pinz, Middletown, NY

​Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm - Great food, drink & Tangent!!!

PRIVATE PARTY, Vernon, NJ

Friday, December 20, 2019 * 7 pm to 10 pm


STEREO MIKE'S SHOWS:  TANGENT UNPLUGGED /ACOUSTIC TANGENT:

Mardi Gras For A Cause - Blarney Station, Warwick, NY (& Friends!!!)

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7 pm to 9 pm - Benefit for The Back Pack Snack Attack

Hillcrest Entertainment / Hillcrest Grille, Florida, NY
Saturday, March 16, 2019 * 4 pm to 7 pm * Home of the $9.99 Seafood Basket!!!

Quinnz Pinz, Middletown, NY
Friday, March 29, 2019 * 7 pm to 10 pm * Unparalleled location. Amazing Food/Drink

The Cove Castle, Greenwood Lake, NY

Friday, April 26, 2019 * 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm * On The Water - Spring gig on the Lake

Quinnz Pinz, Middletown, NY

Saturday, April 27, 2019 * 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm - Bowling, Escape Rooms, Great Food

Orange County Distillery's Brown Barn Farms, New Hampton, NY
Friday, May 3, 2019 * 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm * A super cool place; 100+ y.o. barn

Westtown Brew Works, Westtown, NY (OUR DEBUT)

Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm  * Amazing hillside brewery/Indoor/Outdoor

Quinnz Pinz, Middletown, NY

Friday, May 17, 20190 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm * Such a super cool venue - Downtown

Hillcrest Entertainment / Hillcrest Grille, Florida, NY

Saturday, May 18, 2019 * 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm - Great place to have fun & play games

Westtown Brew Works, Westtown, NY (OUR DEBUT)

Sunday, June 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm - Amazing Farm Raised Craft Beers

Hillcrest Entertainment / Hillcrest Grille, Florida, NY

Saturday, July 13, 2019 * 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm - Great food, drink - Golf, games & kids

The Cove Castle, Greenwood Lake, NY

Friday, July 19, 2019 * 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm * Lakeside Dining at its Best

Brown Barn Farms, New Hampton, NY

Friday, July 26, 2019 * 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm * 100 year old barn in Black Dirt Country

The Cove Castle, Greenwood Lake, NY

Friday, September 6, 2019 * 7:30 pm to 11:00 pm * Ending summer on the water

Hillcrest Entertainment / Hillcrest Grille, Florida, NY

Saturday, September 14, 2019 * 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm * Beginning to your OC Fall

Hillcrest Entertainment / Hillcrest Grille, Florida, NY

Saturday, December 14, 2019 * 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm * Holiday Cheer with The Mike's

Gig Dates:

Tangent Rocks!

Classic and Alternative Rock & Roll

Tangent is a classic and alternative rock & roll cover band playing in and around Orange County New York’s, Hudson Valley.  Formed almost 25 years ago, they bring an unbridled energy and desire to excel, to every performance.  Whether it’s a club, party, bar or festival, these six varied personalities come together to form something special.  You may have clicked a YouTube link from one of their shows or listened to the songs on this site.  You must see this band live.  We thank you for your support and ask you to contact us by email.  Suggestions, song requests and comments are expected and appreciated.

A Hudson Valley Rock & Roll Icon