Tangent Rocks!

Classic and Alternative Rock & Roll

Gig Dates:

Tangent is a classic and alternative rock & roll cover band playing in and around Orange County New York’s, Hudson Valley.  Formed almost 25 years ago, they bring an unbridled energy and desire to excel, to every performance.  Whether it’s a club, party, bar or festival, these six varied personalities come together to form something special.  You may have clicked a YouTube link from one of their shows or listened to the songs on this site.  You must see this band live.  We thank you for your support and ask you to contact us by email.  Suggestions, song requests and comments are expected and appreciated.

A Hudson Valley Rock & Roll Icon

TANGENT - FULL BAND PERFORMANCES:

El Azteca, Florida, NY

​Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 12:00 am - This is no Folly. We're back!!

PRIVATE PARTY, Vernon, NJ

Friday, December 20, 2019 * 7 pm to 10 pm

Penning's Farm Market, Warwick, NY

Saturday, January 25, 2020 * 8 pm to 12 am * Michael's B-Day Show - Not to be missed

The Captain's Table, Monroe, NY

Saturday, February 8th, 2020 * 10 pm to 1:30 am * Southern OC Rocks with Tangent


STEREO MIKE'S SHOWS:  TANGENT UNPLUGGED /ACOUSTIC TANGENT:

Orange County Distillery's Brown Barn Farms, New Hampton, NY

Friday, December 6, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Holiday in the Barn

Private Party, Pine Island, NY

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Mattingly's Tavern, Florida, NY

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm - Mid-Week With The Mike's

Craft 47, Goshen, NY

Friday, December 13, 2019 * 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm - Cool vibe/great food-Dwntwn Goshen

Hillcrest Entertainment / Hillcrest Grille,Florida, NY

Saturday, December 14, 2019 * 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm * Holiday Cheer/Ugly Sweater Contest

Glenmere Brewing Co., Florida, NY

Saturday, January 11, 2020 * 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm * Pre-Show for Michael G's Birthday

Tapped Restaurant & Craft Beer, Middletown, NY

Saturday, February 1, 2020 * 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm - Great old room, amazing cuisine

Penning's Farm Market's Apple Grader Brew Pub, Warwick, NY

Sunday, February 23, 2020 * 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm - Farm 2 Table w/amazing drinks

Hillcrest Entertainment, Florida, NY

Saturday, February 29, 2020 * 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm - Orange County's Best Kept Secret