A Hudson Valley Rock & Roll Icon

Gig Dates:

Tangent is a classic and alternative rock & roll cover band playing in and around Orange County New York’s, Hudson Valley.  Formed almost 25 years ago, they bring an unbridled energy and desire to excel, to every performance.  Whether it’s a club, party, bar or festival, these six varied personalities come together to form something special.  You may have clicked a YouTube link from one of their shows or listened to the songs on this site.  You must see this band live.  We thank you for your support and ask you to contact us by email.  Suggestions, song requests and comments are expected and appreciated.

Tangent Rocks!

Classic and Alternative Rock & Roll

TANGENT - FULL BAND PERFORMANCES:

Mattlingly's Tavern, Florida, NY

Friday, March 6, 2020 * 8 pm to 12 am * Great New Bar - Amazing Atmosphere

Tamaqua on the Green, Westtown, NY

Saturday, April 4, 2020 * 8:30 pm to 12:00 am * Back to our roots Rock & Roll Show!!

Railroad Green, Warwick, NY

Saturday, May 23, 2020 * 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm * Strings Attached opens at 7 p - Free!!

Festival Square, Middletown, NY

Friday, June 12, 2020 * 7 pm to 9 pm * Outdoors, weather permitting, free family concert

Florida Family Funfest, Florida, NY

Sunday, August 9th, 2020 * 4 pm to 8 pm * Outdoors, rain or shine, free family concert

Clemson Brothers Brewery, Middletown, NY

Saturday, August 15, 2020 * 6 pm to 9 pm * Outdoors. No Cover. Old Hack Saw Factory!

Morahan Park, Greenwood Lake, NY (TENTATIVE)

Saturday, August 22, 2020 * 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm * Outdoor Concert on the Waterfront

PRIVATE PARTY, Florida, NY

Sunday, September 6, 2020 * 4 pm to 8 pm

El Azteca Mexican Restaurant, Florida, NY (TENTATIVE)

Saturday, September 26, 2020 * 8:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Clemson Brothers Brewery at The Gilded Otter, New Paltz, NY

Sunday, October 4, 2020 * 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm * Historic venue & village on a Fall Day

Penning's Farm Market's Apple Grader Brew Pub, Warwick, NY

Saturday, October 31, 2020 * 8:00 pm to 12:00 am * Our 1st Halloween Show on the Farm

PRIVATE PARTY, Vernon, NJ

Friday, December 12, 2020 * 7:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Penning's Farm Market's Apple Grader Brew Pub, Warwick, NY

Saturday, January 23, 2021 * 8:00 pm to 12:00 am * Michael's Birthday Show - 27 years!!


STEREO MIKE'S SHOWS:  TANGENT UNPLUGGED /ACOUSTIC TANGENT:

Westtown Brew Works, Westtown, NY

Saturday, March 7, 2020 * 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm - Real farm brewery w/an great food truck

Wildfire Grill, Montgomery, NY

Friday, March 13, 2020 * 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm - Awesome kitchen. Delicious libation

Bourbon Street Bar & Grill, Monroe, NY

Saturday, March 14, 2020 * 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm - Shortest St Pat's Parade but best party

Coquito, Warwick, NY

Friday, March 20, 2020 * 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm - Quaint venue w/enticing & eclectic menu

Craft 47, Goshen, NY

Friday, March 27, 2020 * 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm - Tapas menu w/many inviting tap choices

Pine Island Brewing Co., Pine Island, NY

Saturday, April 11, 2020 * 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm - Small Batch Rustic Brewery

Brown Barn Farms / Orange County Distillery, New Hampton, NY

Friday, April 17, 2020 * 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Maybe it'll be nice enough to open the doors

Hillcrest Entertainment, Florida, NY

Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm - $9.99 Seafood Baskets & much to do

Werner's Ace Hardware Weber Grill Customer Appreciation Day, Florida, NY

Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 11:30 am to 2:30 pm - Free Food. Raffles. Give Aways. Grill Deals

Hillcrest Enterainment, Florida, NY

Saturday, May 9, 2020 * 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm - Darts, Billiards, TV Sports, Food & Drink

Clemson Brothers Brewery at The Gilded Otter, New Paltz, NY

Sunday, May 10, 2020 * 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Mother's Day Celebration. Come on out.

Brown Barn Farms/ Orange County Distillery, New Hampton, NY

Friday, May 22, 2020 * 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - 100 year old barn - a farm to bottle distillery

Clemson Brothers Brewery, Middletown, NY

Friday, June 5, 2020 * 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm * Brews @ Middletowns Old Hack Saw Factory

Glenmere Brewery, Florida, NY

Saturday, June 6, 2020 * 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm * Award Winning Brewery nestled in Florida

Westtown Brew Works, Westtown, NY

Sunday, June 14, 2020 * 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm - Fields, food, beer & friends. Add music......

Clemson Brother's Brewery, Middletown, NY

Saturday, July 11, 2020 * 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm * Outdoor Show w/award winning brews

Westtown Brew Works, Westtown, NY

Saturday, August 8, 2020 * 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm - Small Batch, Rustic Brewery

Westtown Brew Works, Westtown, NY

Saturday, Sept 12, 2020 * 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm - Fields, Food, Beer & Friends + Music

Penning's Farm Market's Apple Grader Brew Pub, Warwick, NY

Monday, October, 12, 2020 * 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm - Columbus Day on the Farm!!